nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Vchod Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 5

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 288 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (288)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav T. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. ledna 2014
Romantika s úžasnou snídaní

Skvělá snídaně, přátelsky personal a milá rodinná atmosféra.
10
Rad se sem vracim, pokud se dostanu do Ubudu, muzu doporučit pro cestovatele, kteří hledají klidne místo, kde se budou cítit jako doma:-)
Fayez D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Páry Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Páry United States of America, 30. října 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. října 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Páry Malaysia, 30. září 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Páry Netherlands, 10. září 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. září 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. srpna 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Páry United States of America, 31. července 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - VchodPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07