Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurace Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurace Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurace Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Ubud Počet pokojů: 5

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 245 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (245)
Miroslav T. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. ledna 2014
Romantika s úžasnou snídaní

Skvělá snídaně, přátelsky personal a milá rodinná atmosféra.
10
Rad se sem vracim, pokud se dostanu do Ubudu, muzu doporučit pro cestovatele, kteří hledají klidne místo, kde se budou cítit jako doma:-)
Maxwell H. Skupiny United States of America, 8. dubna 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 31. března 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Páry Canada, 26. března 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. března 2014
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. března 2014
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Elizabeth P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. února 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)

Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
9
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Nisrina R. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. února 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast

view, breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Nhut M. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 10. února 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive

You will feel like home
9,3
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - RestauracePraety Home Stay Bali - RestauracePraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - RestauracePraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06