nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Vchod Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa
Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 5

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 282 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (282)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav T. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. ledna 2014
Romantika s úžasnou snídaní

Skvělá snídaně, přátelsky personal a milá rodinná atmosféra.
10
Rad se sem vracim, pokud se dostanu do Ubudu, muzu doporučit pro cestovatele, kteří hledají klidne místo, kde se budou cítit jako doma:-)
Robert P. Páry Malaysia, 30. září 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Páry Netherlands, 10. září 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. září 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. srpna 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Páry United States of America, 31. července 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Páry Slovenia, 28. července 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Páry Malaysia, 19. července 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. července 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Marco P. Jednotlivci Italy, 29. června 2014
Cheap and cozy

Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
8,3
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - VchodPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07