nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Vchod Praety Home Stay Bali - Zahrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Koupelna Praety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 5

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 299 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (299)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav T. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. ledna 2014
Romantika s úžasnou snídaní

Skvělá snídaně, přátelsky personal a milá rodinná atmosféra.
10
Rad se sem vracim, pokud se dostanu do Ubudu, muzu doporučit pro cestovatele, kteří hledají klidne místo, kde se budou cítit jako doma:-)
Ricardas S. Páry Lithuania, 25. dubna 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. dubna 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Páry United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Páry Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Páry United States of America, 30. října 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. října 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Páry Malaysia, 30. září 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A06