Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 334 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (334)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav T. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. ledna 2014
Romantika s úžasnou snídaní

Skvělá snídaně, přátelsky personal a milá rodinná atmosféra.
10
Rad se sem vracim, pokud se dostanu do Ubudu, muzu doporučit pro cestovatele, kteří hledají klidne místo, kde se budou cítit jako doma:-)
Marcin A. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. května 2016
Super home stay!
6,7
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Lisanne A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 22. dubna 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
6,7
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Gustav L. Páry Sweden, 18. dubna 2016
Lovely
6,7
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Kerstin H. Páry Germany, 30. března 2016
The perfect home stay
6
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Ngoc H. Páry Vietnam, 23. ledna 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
6,7
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Wong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2015
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Wong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2015
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Birgit K. Páry Estonia, 20. listopadu 2015
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Andriani S. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2015
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
1 z 1 hodnocení
Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - VchodPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interiér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkón/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - KoupelnaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraety Home Stay Bali - ZahradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01