Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80235 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Recepce Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Recepce Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Koupelna Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Koupelna Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,5

na základě 55 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (55)
Vernon R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. března 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Páry Hong Kong, 16. března 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Páry Hong Kong, 14. března 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Melani F. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. února 2014
very clean and nie hotel to stay

clean, big room, hospitality
9
Ratih I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. ledna 2014
convineient

clean room, nice staff and value of money
7,7
this is our second stay, tho the breakfast can be improved, other are great as before.
Angga R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 14. ledna 2014
located in downtown , close to the puputan square

downtown, easy to reach balinese food, close to the park
8
the staff arr very friendly to help, room also clean but i've to wait to get water. about 10-15 minutes to get hot water. breakfast equal to your paid, not variety enough for breakfast. only one menu local food available. if you want to travel to Gianyar or Sanur Beach, it's close enough to get there. Sanur beach is about 10-15 minutes to get in.
Ruth G. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 11. ledna 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Rooms, wifi, international tv
8,3
Hotel Praja is like a second home. It has everything you need. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is amazing! It has international TV. The wifi is very fast. The hotel lies close to Sanur beach. The staffis really friendly and helpfull. It is in the middle of the consulate area and close to the monument with a huge park.
Budi W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2014
its nice place to stay in, its good price

price, easy check in, and hotel condition.
8
my family was very enjoy to stay in, good condition of the hotel compare with price, only bit difficulty when first time arrive there, cause nothing sign board from main road ( jl. Muh, Yamin, Denpasar ), i got the address by google maps. And the breakfast, must more manage, think about the last pax, which some time no place to sit and run out the menu., generally the excellent hotel, very recommend for traveler.4 stars.
Sri Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2014
Nice clean, large room at really good price

good price,near good restaurants, not so crowded
6
Nice stay, large clean comfort room. Quiet (but sometimes the school in front of the hotel has a ceremony / event, which is not quiet),not too people crowded. But not suitable for families with young children. We cannot make hot drink water in the room (to make some milk), have to ask the room service everytime we need hot drink water, which they only come with a small cup size. Breakfast is so minimum menu, almost nothing to expect.
Sri Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. prosince 2013
Nice comfort room

good price, good room , quite new hotel
5,7
It was nice stay and good price, but not really suitable for families with young children or those who willing to make coffee or tea in the room, as there's no boiled water pot available in the room. we need to ask room service to fill out our thermos. Breakfast only few choices.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - RecepcePraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - RecepcePraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05