nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80235 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Recepce Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Recepce Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Koupelna Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Koupelna Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Seřazeno podle:
Iwan S. Páry Indonesia, 9. září 2014
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. Páry Netherlands, 25. srpna 2014
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Páry Netherlands, 24. srpna 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Páry Netherlands, 22. srpna 2014
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Páry Peru, 19. srpna 2014
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. Páry Indonesia, 15. srpna 2014
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. Páry Indonesia, 13. srpna 2014
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. Páry Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. června 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - RecepcePraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - RecepcePraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02