nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80235 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Recepce Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Recepce Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Praja Hotel Bali - Koupelna Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Koupelna Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Praja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 83 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (83)
Seřazeno podle:
Widjanarko P. Páry Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. června 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. června 2014
Best hotel around IDR 250-350K

Clean, large room, value for money
9,3
Yohan Y. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. června 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. června 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. května 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Páry Indonesia, 21. dubna 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Páry United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. března 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Páry Hong Kong, 16. března 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - RecepcePraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - RecepcePraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPraja Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPraja Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04