Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepce Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Taneční sál Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Vchod Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepce Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Camputhaw Počet pokojů: 30

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 112 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (112)
Seřazeno podle:
Arielle S. Skupiny Australia, 1. února 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carel M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. ledna 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Armin M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. ledna 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allyn P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne K. Páry Australia, 14. října 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 11. září 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Byung S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. září 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepcePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestauracePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Taneční sálPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - VchodPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepcePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08