nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepce Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurace Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Koupelna Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Vchod Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepce Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 70 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (70)
Seřazeno podle:
James R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. července 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Páry United Kingdom, 30. června 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 22. června 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Páry Austria, 21. června 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. dubna 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Páry United States of America, 26. dubna 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. března 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. února 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Páry Japan, 9. února 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Páry Philippines, 2. února 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestauracePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Taneční sálPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - KoupelnaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - VchodPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01