Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Koupelna Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Recepce Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hotelu Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hotelu Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hotelu Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Okolí
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 130 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (130)
Seřazeno podle:
Erick M. Páry Indonesia, 22. srpna 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chernnie I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. srpna 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nigel D. Páry United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad J. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 25. dubna 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Najib M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. března 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sucipto A. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. prosince 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hanim B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. října 2014
cheap

cheap
4
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lei W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. září 2014
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - KoupelnaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - RecepcePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hoteluPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hoteluPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hoteluPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interiér hoteluPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02