nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Presidente Hotel Macao - Recepce Presidente Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Presidente Hotel Macao - Restaurace Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Presidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 212
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1916 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1916)
Seřazeno podle:
Huey N. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2014
very good location!

Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
5,3
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!
Chik K. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. června 2014
Golden city

Good location.
8,7
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service
Wei L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. června 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hock C. Páry Singapore, 30. května 2014
Quite pleasant

Casino hopping,dining,transport
7
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Ryan S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. května 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel

Value, Location. Value
8
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Chong M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2014
Very bad

No
4,3
Hoi C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6,3
Hoi C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Fong T. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2014
central located

friendly , near to market, city centre
5,3
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.
Bjorn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 26. března 2014
Ok

Location, quick check in, quick check out
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pub/loungePresidente Hotel Macao - RecepcePresidente Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPresidente Hotel Macao - RestauracePresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08