nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Severní Goa, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Balkón/terasa Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Zahrada Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Vchod
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Baga Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 17 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
6,7
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (17)
Seřazeno podle:
Anoop A. Páry India, 15. února 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. Jednotlivci India, 8. února 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Páry India, 27. prosince 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Obchodní cestující India, 23. listopadu 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Páry India, 18. ledna 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 6. dubna 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Páry India, 16. února 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Skupiny India, 3. ledna 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Skupiny India, 30. prosince 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Jednotlivci Lebanon, 24. srpna 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - BazénPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - BazénPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - BazénPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Balkón/terasaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - ZahradaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - VchodPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07