nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Severní Goa, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Balkón/terasa Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Zahrada Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Vchod
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Baga Počet pokojů: 135

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 13 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (13)
Seřazeno podle:
Romil S. Obchodní cestující India, 23. listopadu 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Páry India, 18. ledna 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 6. dubna 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Páry India, 16. února 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Skupiny India, 3. ledna 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Skupiny India, 30. prosince 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Jednotlivci Lebanon, 24. srpna 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Páry India, 20. srpna 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Skupiny India, 9. dubna 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Páry India, 13. listopadu 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - RestauracePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - BazénPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - BazénPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - BazénPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Balkón/terasaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - ZahradaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - VchodPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06