Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepce Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurace
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Koupelna Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: North Point Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 171 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (171)
John W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. dubna 2014
Smells Like Rotten Socks, In the Ghetto

1. Leaving the hotel 2. Not being in the hotel 3. Being in Hong Kong
2,7
Avoid staying at this hotel, it smells like rotten socks and is in probably the worst location in Hong Kong, we dreaded going back to the smell of this hotel and its surrounding area. I would definitely stay somewhere in Tsim tsi shui or Wan Chai next time
Anthony S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2014
Poor Hotel

Nothing at all
3
We stayed here for 1 night only,thank god!The room was tiny and dirty the shower glass was dangerous for children,my son got ant bites from the bed.The staff was useless nearly forgots to give my passport back to me. Avoid!
Diana L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 31. března 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. března 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. března 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. března 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Páry Bangladesh, 23. března 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 13. března 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepcePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VyhlídkaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VyhlídkaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestauracePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KoupelnaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03