Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepce Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurace
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Koupelna Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: North Point Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 167 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (167)
Diana L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 31. března 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. března 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. března 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. března 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Páry Bangladesh, 23. března 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 13. března 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Páry France, 9. března 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.
Angel K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. března 2014
Okay hotel but bad location

Easy access to MTR, free wifi, complimentary breakfast
5,3
Hotel is a bit old. Although it's near MTR, outside it is wet market so as you walk toward the main streets and to the MTR, you will catch the smell of the market. Room is small but still considerably decent. They have free wifi and complimentary breakfast at the lobby cafe. They will allow you to stay there and use their free internet. Hotel staff are accommodating enough.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepcePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VyhlídkaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VyhlídkaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestauracePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KoupelnaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04