Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Jordan Počet pokojů: 432

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3664 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3664)
Michael L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system

Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
7,7
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Somboon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 18. dubna 2014
Everything have to pay

Wifi not free
5,7
Lawrence L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8,3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. dubna 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Supadej S. Páry Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5,3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Duangkamol L. Páry Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10
Somporn K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 12. dubna 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenience, location, value for money
7,7
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.
Huiyan C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. dubna 2014
A hotel that I will always return to

Clean, on top of MTR, easy access to airport express shuttle bus
8
Stay was pleasant.
C D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. dubna 2014
concierge needs improvement

conveniece for meeting with friend, shopping and transportation
8
Concierge needs alertness when guess checking in the front door. luggage handling should be retrieved sooner. other than that everything is cool.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - VchodPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08