nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 432

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 4574 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (4574)
Seřazeno podle:
Vojtech K. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 17. září 2014
OK pro business cestování

Dobrá lokalita, dostupnost k metru, čistota, prostorné pokoje
7,7
Ng T. Páry Singapore, 4. května 2015
comfortable

comfort
8
Good stay
Kwan K. Páry Singapore, 3. května 2015
Near to shopping malls

Accessible to shopping areas and near to MTR
7
Kuan C. Páry Singapore, 3. května 2015
Nosey air-cond

Good location
4
Woon P. Páry Singapore, 2. května 2015
worth the price we paid for

location, clean room and fast service
8
This hotel is worth the price we paid for with good location (MTR is just at the basement link to the hotel), clean room that every occupier wanted and fast service when we call for room service (5-10mins). There are two things that we would like to feedback. Firstly, the bathroom. Bathtub screen only cover about 1/3 of the bathtub, when we bath, water tends to spill onto the floor and there are no sewage holes to let the water flow out. We try to change our way of bathing but still can't prevent water from accumulating on the floor. We cannot bear with water flooding the bathroom and have to get it clean up by cleaner alternate days. Second, my husband and myself stay for 4 nights and only given one 30ml bottle of body lotion, we request for additional as my skin is bit dry due to the weather but room service told us that we are only entitle to one bottle. We had booked this hotel room through Agoda in end March, 2 weeks later we saw the same hotel room with same T&Cs price is almost $200 lesser than what we had booked earlier. We had submit claim form almost 2 weeks ago since Agoda emphasis that Agoda has "Best Price Guarantee", so far totally no response. This is the first time we booked hotel through Agoda and we are really disappointed about this.
Goh B. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2015
nice location

eat shop and signseeling
8
overall good as easy access to all area
Fook M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. května 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and centralise
7,7
Nothing special as almost all hotels are having small rooms in this place with expensive pricing. The king size bed is a scale down king size bed as I had noticed. The TV programs is very limited as there are quite a lot of free channels are not listed their TV list - this a the only set back. Apart from this, all are normal.
Ramoly M. Páry Mauritius, 1. května 2015
Dissapointed

Location only
6
We get Romm 1739, smaller room and pillows and towel, bed linen, bad!! With hairs left over!! We shall not stay there again , even if we have chosen Prudential than Novotel!!
Alan S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2015
Excellent location.

Friendly staff, excellent location, clean
7,7
Lee H. Páry Singapore, 29. dubna 2015
Perfect room!! Clean and comfort room!!

clean, good location n comfortable room!
7,7
We stayed 3 days in this hotel! Everything is good and comfortable to us. Hotel gave us early check-in at 11 am which we much appreciated! Daily room service will need to improve. As sometime the pillow still on the floor, toiletries replaced but not put nicely and we found a lot of ants at table everyday, but they never clean... Overall, we still satisfied with this hotel and will still recommend to our friends..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B05