nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 432

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 4511 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (4511)
Seřazeno podle:
Vojtech K. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 17. září 2014
OK pro business cestování

Dobrá lokalita, dostupnost k metru, čistota, prostorné pokoje
7,7
Che K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. března 2015
Fabulous stay

Location,comfortable bed and clean room
9
Took the deluxe room with wifi. Well above my expectation and mtr is so easily accessible
Ryan H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. března 2015
title

Location, price, friendlyness
7
Yeo H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. března 2015
expensive hotel

the location, hotel ambience and
8,3
Hotel room looks and feels good... except the toilet shower curtain has a peculiar smell. Location as well accessible!
Santoso S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. března 2015
Hotel with good location

located near Jordan Station, free wifi connection and good bath amenities.
8
good stay without complain
Fann A. Páry Singapore, 24. března 2015
Fantastic location!

Location, accessibility, competitive pricing
8,7
Am a satisfied visitor, I had booked a 3night's stay over at the Prudential Hotel during the off-peak period. The room was much bigger than I had expected, very very satisfied in comparison to other hotels I stayed at that were about 30% smaller, and so much further from their nearest MTR stations for the same price!! Location wise, it is fantastic, right smack along Nathan Road, tourists can choose to walk upwards or down to Mongkok or TST. I recommend walking only when its cooling as there's much to see on the main street. Also,I recommend one to take Exit D instead of E to reach the hotel, there's lots of walking to reach the Hotel, from the MTR into the building with escalators unless you don't mind climbing those escalators (non-operational) late at night. Strangely, we were only given 2 bottles of water on the first day, I had to call in and ask for another 2 bottles the next day since the first 2 had already been consumed in day 1. Apparently a minute thing such as water was not covered for my stay as the Agoda offer price I paid is not included. LOL. I'm still in disbelief. Its just water. Its essential! Toilet is nice and clean, shower comes in hot and cold water taps and all the basic toiletries provided. Wifi is only complimentary in the 2nd floor (Lobby), alittle troublesome in my opinion. The best is to buy your own tourist card for about KHD$60-$80 from any 7-eleven outlet and use endlessly. As for food, I've not tried their in-house restaurant. I would suggest everyone to simply eat out and try everything you see in their walk in diners and street snacks.
Yew K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. března 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Glen M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. března 2015
old hotel and dirty

location
5,3
very old hotel and dirty
Gina C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. března 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Lim A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03