Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2794 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2794 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Pek T.
Singapur
02 srpna 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.

Pek T.
Singapur
02 srpna 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.

Matthew M.
Velká Británie
31 července 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.

SUH F.
Malajsie
30 července 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.

Ralph B.
Austrálie
30 července 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.

Low M.
Malajsie
29 července 2015
Great location
Comfortable room

Mohammad A.
Malajsie
29 července 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.

Chean C.
Malajsie
29 července 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.

Lam Y.
Malajsie
28 července 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.

John H.
Austrálie
26 července 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good