Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2794 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2794 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Lo L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

DAYE K. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015

Peerati J. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Abdul Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015

JINHEE B. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Kimberly S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015

Kimberly S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015

Chiet T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015

Chiet T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

esther K. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015