Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2794 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2794 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Lee H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

Chii Y. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014

Phoon H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014

KIM E. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2014

James C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2014

PATRICIA K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

Yu C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

Anthony C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching
Hodnoceno 26 února 2014

Yian L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014

sung N. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
Hodnoceno 22 února 2014