Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2794 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2794 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Samantha L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

Roana B. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

JAMES K. od Sultanát Brunej
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Comfortable and pampering
Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Della H. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Room in nice & clean
Clean, new, affordable
Although its a 24 hours Room service but after 10pm will be a night mare, no one will answer your calls, not even the operator.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Kee W. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Excellent and comfortable
Room, cleanliness, freidnly staff
I love the design and it was comfortable~ Will stay there again next time~
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

BEI S. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
very pleasant
big bathroom and friendly staff
very pleasant and would like to special thanks to the division room manager for his kindness and help while we require the medical help. very professional
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

fiona N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Awesome ... Hotel staff cold n business like ...
Big room, comfortable bed .... Centrally located in the city
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

APRIL C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Large Hotel Room
Room, bathroom, breakfast
The bathroom was huge! The room has a full - length windows with nice view of the river. The hotel is above the shopping complex. Great breakfast too.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014

LIN C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Comfortable and Pretty
Pretty, Comfortable and Relaxing
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014

Koichi T. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Staying without any anxiety
Clean spaces, expanded lobby, and foods
On WiFi It is complex for the first visitors to access in-room WiFi. Worsely more, its holdness is limited to about one hour. Though the hotel says it keeps good for two hours in the lobby, we must change my both password and username by each one hour. And it is also difficult to access the electric socket, very far. On the restaurant There are many kinds of dishes, and the staff is friendly kind. On the price The price of all the goods and things is expensive too much. If it is lower, many visitors shall be satisfied with.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014