nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 389
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2315 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2315)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. března 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable
Wee T. Skupiny Singapore, 17. března 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star

Location, Nice view from room, Low price
7,3
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Swee O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. března 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel

Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
8
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
Yin M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. března 2015
nice to stay

Clean Room, friendly staff,
8
Kah W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. března 2015
Comfortable environment

This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
8,3
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Anthony H. Skupiny Singapore, 8. března 2015
security issue at the front desk

comfort & location
6,7
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
Muhammad A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. března 2015
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015

Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
8,7
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
Kelvin T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. března 2015
pullman kuching hotel

big washroom
5
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
Lee W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. března 2015
Good Hotel in Kuchibng

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
6,3
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02