nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 389
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2087 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2087)
Seřazeno podle:
Nusoi L. Páry Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. srpna 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. srpna 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. července 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. července 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Páry Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8,7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. Páry Denmark, 28. července 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08