nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 389
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2272 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2272)
Seřazeno podle:
Siew K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Overall OK

Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
8
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only
Renee L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. ledna 2015
A compromised stay

Location, location & location
6
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Benny T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. ledna 2015
mordern elegant

next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
9,7
Is a good one.
John A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. ledna 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed

Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
9,3
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Randy T. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman

The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
8,7
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Tan B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. ledna 2015
My Pullman Review

Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
7,3
James L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
James L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
Kok C. Páry Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
Comfort within the city

Good location, clean and comfortable
9
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places
Capt J. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 7. ledna 2015
Pullman Kuchinh

rooms, staff, location
9
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07