nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 389
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2327 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2327)
Seřazeno podle:
Esther K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. dubna 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. dubna 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Páry Malaysia, 8. dubna 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. dubna 2015
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. dubna 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Páry Singapore, 31. března 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Páry Malaysia, 28. března 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good
Lee W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. března 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06