nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 389
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2339 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2339)
Seřazeno podle:
Zaidayu H. Páry Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Comfortable & cozy

The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
10
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Chung R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching

Location, spacious and friendly staff
6,3
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ahmad H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. května 2015
Good view from the hotel

large glass window many choices in breakfast
8
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Lo L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Check In Time

Just location
6,7
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Peerati J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. dubna 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.

Facilities, location and staff.
8
Daye K. Skupiny South Korea, 27. dubna 2015
It was great time except communication.

clean, kind and nice
9
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Kimberly S. Páry United States of America, 20. dubna 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. dubna 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Esther K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. dubna 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. dubna 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06