nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Zahrada Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazén Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vyhlídka Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazén Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Zahrada Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazén Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vchod Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Zahrada Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazén
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 270 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (270)
Seřazeno podle:
Nanang Q. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. září 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Bhavani P. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Sarah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 7. srpna 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. července 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Páry Japan, 3. července 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Páry Australia, 29. června 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. června 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Skupiny Japan, 22. května 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Páry India, 21. května 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VyhlídkaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VchodPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06