Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 284 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (284)
Seřazeno podle:
Marlene D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 27. prosince 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoke P. Páry Malaysia, 1. října 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai Y. Páry Myanmar, 5. září 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Santoso S. Páry Indonesia, 31. července 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maswarih M. Páry Indonesia, 18. července 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haider R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. prosince 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 11. prosince 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nanang Q. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. září 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhavani P. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 7. srpna 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VyhlídkaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VchodPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazénPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06