Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonésie 82262 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vyhlídka Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Okolí Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pláž Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivity Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obchody Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivity Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Pekutatan Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Seřazeno podle:
Lon T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. července 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 15. července 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jung Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. května 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. května 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stuart M. Páry Australia, 14. května 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
B V. Páry Netherlands, 5. května 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jana K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 13. dubna 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Verdian R. Páry Indonesia, 21. února 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pebbles R. Páry United States of America, 26. listopadu 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen D. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazénPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - LázněPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - LázněPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlážPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ObchodyPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazénPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazénPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - LázněPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - LázněPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Blízká atrakcePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02