Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie 80227

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 126 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (126)
Seřazeno podle:
Silvie S. Páry Czech Republic, 28. dubna 2014
výlety do okolí, plážové možnosti

klidné místo, bazén, snídaně
8,3
Klidný pobyt s možnostmi vypůjčení motorek k výletům po okolí, pláž 200 m od hotelu - 3x denně shuttle bus zdarma k a od pláže, krásné pokoje u bazénu v klidné zahradě, bohužel poslední den z 5ti se v koupelně objevili 3 obrovští švábi! Být to první den , tak se nám pobyt tolik nelíbil, ale negativum posledního dne nám dobrý pocit naštěstí nezměnil.
Cindy H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 26. března 2016
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6,3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Deborah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. prosince 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
M M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Aryono M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. října 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Tarsha T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 21. října 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Gilles N. Jednotlivci Canada, 25. března 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Michael C. Obchodní cestující Canada, 14. února 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Teck G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. února 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Gitra K. Páry Indonesia, 22. ledna 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
1 z 1 hodnocení
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VchodPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VchodPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestauracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkolíPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VchodPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZahradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazénPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KoupelnaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06