Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Okolí Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vchod Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Bazén Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Bazén Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Zahrada Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vchod
Poloha: Uluwatu Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 103 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
6,2
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (103)
Janne T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Finland, 14. ledna 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. prosince 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. září 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Páry Singapore, 8. září 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Páry Australia, 29. srpna 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Páry New Zealand, 28. července 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Skupiny Australia, 25. července 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 18. července 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. července 2013
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6,3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - OkolíPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - VchodPuri Hasu Bali Bali - BazénPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestauracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - BazénPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ZahradaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestauracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A07