nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Okolí Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vchod Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Bazén Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Zahrada Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vchod Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Uluwatu Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
6,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (109)
Seřazeno podle:
Cyde C. Skupiny Philippines, 29. května 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Páry New Zealand, 26. května 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Páry United States of America, 26. května 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 26. května 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Janne T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Finland, 14. ledna 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. prosince 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. září 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Páry Singapore, 8. září 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Páry Australia, 29. srpna 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - OkolíPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - VchodPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestauracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - BazénPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ZahradaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestauracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - VchodPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04