nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okolí Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okolí Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 310 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (310)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir S. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2013
Příjemné překvapení, velmi milý a ochotný personál

Velmi ochotný a milý personál, příjemné a prostorné pokoje s velkou terasou, situování hotelu blízko centra
9,7
S pobytem v tomto hotelu jsme byli velmi spokojeni a rádi se do něj někdy vrátíme Všem doporučujeme. Součástí hotelu je i veliký a čistý bazén. Výhodou je relativní blízkost centra města a velmi dobrých restaurací
Margaret H. Páry New Zealand, 14. srpna 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. srpna 2014
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7
Pamela B. Jednotlivci France, 28. července 2014
Ok.

Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
6,3
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Nital B. Páry Switzerland, 24. července 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.

Pool, staff, king size bed
8
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
. Páry 20. července 2014
Best value for money

Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Yoshimi T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 19. července 2014
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Jason P. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. června 2014
Excellent value for money

Cost, location, pool
9,3
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Lan W. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. května 2014
quiet surroundings

quiet
4,7
Bryan T. Páry Malaysia, 21. dubna 2014
Recommended hotel

nice people, good environment, nice decoration
8
Comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkolíPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkolíPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VířivkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VybaveníPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VířivkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06