Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 357 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (357)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir S. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2013
Příjemné překvapení, velmi milý a ochotný personál

Velmi ochotný a milý personál, příjemné a prostorné pokoje s velkou terasou, situování hotelu blízko centra
9,7
S pobytem v tomto hotelu jsme byli velmi spokojeni a rádi se do něj někdy vrátíme Všem doporučujeme. Součástí hotelu je i veliký a čistý bazén. Výhodou je relativní blízkost centra města a velmi dobrých restaurací
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeanne M. Páry Australia, 9. ledna 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trisna Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. prosince 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Firda K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 12. prosince 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Komang S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aedel F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. listopadu 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoang A. Skupiny Vietnam, 26. října 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aissata C. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 20. října 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elari R. Páry Estonia, 13. října 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VybaveníPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VybaveníPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VchodPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07