nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okolí Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okolí Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Koupelna Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 325 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (325)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir S. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2013
Příjemné překvapení, velmi milý a ochotný personál

Velmi ochotný a milý personál, příjemné a prostorné pokoje s velkou terasou, situování hotelu blízko centra
9,7
S pobytem v tomto hotelu jsme byli velmi spokojeni a rádi se do něj někdy vrátíme Všem doporučujeme. Součástí hotelu je i veliký a čistý bazén. Výhodou je relativní blízkost centra města a velmi dobrých restaurací
Tawatchai Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 16. října 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. října 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Skupiny Australia, 1. října 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. září 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Páry New Zealand, 22. září 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Jednotlivci Mexico, 21. září 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Páry Australia, 21. září 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Páry Philippines, 19. září 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Páry Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkolíPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkolíPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KoupelnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VířivkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VybaveníPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VířivkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestauracePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Jídlo a nápojePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazénPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03