nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo 10777 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Schöneberg Počet pokojů: 58
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 73 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 17. září 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 16. září 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 12. září 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 8. srpna 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and beds
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 7. srpna 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and staff
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 6. srpna 2014
location price and staff

comfy beds price and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Obchodní cestující Germany, 8. července 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Páry Australia, 10. května 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Páry Australia, 2. května 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Páry Taiwan, 30. listopadu 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlínQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - BufetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01