arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5901 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5901 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Maria G.
Filipíny
18 listopadu 2014
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel

Ophelia M.
Filipíny
18 listopadu 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this

David M.
Spojené státy
17 listopadu 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights

Paul D.
Spojené státy
17 listopadu 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.

ana M.
Filipíny
17 listopadu 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel

Sheila S.
Spojené státy
17 listopadu 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.

CERES T.
Filipíny
16 listopadu 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.

Tim R.
Austrálie
16 listopadu 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.

Sheila S.
Spojené státy
15 listopadu 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.

ANTHONY L.
Velká Británie
15 listopadu 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.