Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5998 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5998 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Ophelia M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

David M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Paul D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

ana M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Sheila S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

CERES T. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Tim R. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Sheila S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

ANTHONY L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Derek S. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014