Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6009 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6009 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Sheila S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

CERES T. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Tim R. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Sheila S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

ANTHONY L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Derek S. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Martin Z. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

Bryan L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

barry G. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

Eamon D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014