arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5909 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5909 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

tomohiro A.
Japonsko
24 září 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast

Christie B.
Filipíny
24 září 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service

Theresa M.
Filipíny
24 září 2014
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness

neal F.
Spojené státy
24 září 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice

Hensley B.
Filipíny
24 září 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.

sy J.
Filipíny
23 září 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good

Jan T.
Švédsko
23 září 2014
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food

EMAD A.
Saúdská Arábie
23 září 2014
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge

Patrick B.
Francie
23 září 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now

Leslie T.
Filipíny
22 září 2014
Great Junior Suite Room!!!
location, service, comfort
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.