arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5901 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5901 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Carlo G.
Itálie
13 září 2014
Good stay
Pool, staff, loaction
Great

Araceli M.
Austrálie
12 září 2014
none
close to shopping centre

Roland H.
Lucembursko
12 září 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)

Kristine D.
Filipíny
12 září 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.

John F.
Nový Zéland
12 září 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.

k-brent C.
Austrálie
11 září 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location

Nora I.
Filipíny
11 září 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.

Christine D.
Filipíny
11 září 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!

Faith E.
Austrálie
11 září 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.

XI Z.
Čína
11 září 2014
very good
bed and everything