Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5998 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5998 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Araceli M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
none
close to shopping centre
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

Roland H. od Lucembursko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

Kristine D. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

John F. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

k-brent C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Nora I. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Christine D. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Faith E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

XI Z. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
very good
bed and everything
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Reg W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff
Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014