Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6009 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6009 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Yuliana O.
Indonésie
15 května 2016
Quest Cebu
Pro: location, staff performance, fast internet, nice room Contra: relatively small room size, dirty & dated pool area, needs renovation ASAP

kyukwon C.
Jižní Korea
13 května 2016
it's good location and saftety hotel
might go agian when i go back

darryl C.
Rakousko
11 května 2016
great city stay
awesome rooms, great staff,really awesome pool area and good location to mall

SUN K.
Jižní Korea
11 května 2016
Good choice
Good price & Delicious breakfast! But it was too hard to check out at 12:00. Line was very long.

cheryl M.
Filipíny
11 května 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY AND MORE!
We have a great stay! The staff and the employees care about the clients need .

Fendi L.
Malajsie
11 května 2016
overall ok
is a 4 stars hotel, easy to find, overall ok

Marianne F.
Filipíny
09 května 2016
Disappointing
We always liked this hotel, we always stay at this hotel every time we go vacation, and always for a long period of time and usually for the whole duration of our vacation. But, this time around we we're really disappointed. First, they declined our credit card claiming that it should be the credit card holder's name to be the lead guest, where in fact we always use my name as the lead guest. So they asked us to send a letter of request to change the name of the lead guest to that of the card holder's name which is my husband's. Second, the front desk is very hard to reach. Most of the time no one seems to bother answering the phone calls eventhough they have an operator to connect you to them and all you get is a "sorry, maybe they are busy" answer. Both check-in and check-out lines are long, front desk staff seems to be slow workers. Upon check-out, we have to wait for a long time for them to check the room. As for the cleanliness, I complained about the dust on the tables and floor. So we need to asked them to clean it, I mean isn't it part of the make-up room procedures already? Our room has it's own walk-out balcony and some Bougainvilla plants in it, so the tendency is that some dust come inside the room and sometimes some dried flowers/leaves also. When we leave the room and have it madeup, unfortunately when we came back those dirt on the floor is still there, it's like they never really cleaned the room at all. Instead they just made the bed. The air conditioning unit is leaking so I asked for an extra floor rag, but only provided one for that day and for the remaining days of our stay was forgotten and I think they expect me to ask for it every day. They said they will fix it but it's still leaking. Considering the 16 days that we've stayed in a premier deluxe room, they disappointed us in a way that maybe we will not be coming back again... Not unless they will make some major changes that will benefit both parties...

Francis R.
Filipíny
09 května 2016
The stay was great
Our stay in this hotel was awesome. The bed is pretty, the food in the resto was so delicious. And the best part? We are now engaged! Thanks quest for being a part of our life's journey :D

Brandon A.
Filipíny
08 května 2016
need to improve customer service
we reserved for the 8 days but the last 2 days they told us that we need to transfer to other hotels coz they are fully booked what a disappoint & inconvenience for us.. the bed have bedbugs and the aircon burst. not a good experience. the breakfast is so boring, same menu everyday..yak!!

john B.
Austrálie
08 května 2016
no
Was not happy with the meal i was served on the Sunday,,told the waiter to tell the cook or chef to go back to cooking school,,was not up to Quest standard..