Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6000 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6000 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Leo P. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great Hotel but...
It's a great hotel for the price. For our stay, there was a power outage, although we were warned beforehand. I would stay here again. Pool bar prices were expensive. 188 pesos for a beer is a bit much.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

Adam S. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good place, horrible traffic
Nice place to stay if you need to be in the heart of the city. Not great if you need to travel to any other part of Cebu. Traffic is horrendous, taking 1.5hrs+ to get anywhere within 15-20 miles.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

aleli B. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good location
Value for money
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

maria S. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Terry F. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Resty I. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Sonja S. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Celina I. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Pat K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Jeffrey J. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016