Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6009 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6009 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Robert W. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
DELICIOUS FOOD
food,staffs,the room cleanliness
Considering that the room was so small the bed was so comfy and clean which is very important. The food was so yummy and a lot of choices. Would come back there.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Jose C. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Yusuf H. od Bahrajn
Páry
Zůstal 11 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Gary M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Gary M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Christopher S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Catherine C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Shyh L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

George M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 10 nocí v prosinec 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

EDGARDO B. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015