Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6012 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6012 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Peter T. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Maria N. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

heidi T. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Kara C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Kim S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Another happy Cebu visit
Location,food,Wifi
We have stayed here many times and love the Quest. Excellent value for money and centrally located. Will be back there again in May 2016.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Yuji S. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice Cebu City Hotel
Pool, Room design, Service
Room is clean comfortable but it seems WiFi speed is not good enough to open iTune Store which could open at iStore in Ayala Center. According to the Attendant, it is because of the throughput of WiFi connection. Browsing and You tube viewing were no problem but only the iTune Store browsing on iMac which need high thorouput. It could be good to consider speed up as many of guests use iMac or iPad i guess.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Nick C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Best value for money
excellent location and service, good food.
Will probably come back.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Andrew B. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Great Stay!!
The room, food, and staff
I enjoy the stay staff friendly
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Rosario B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great accomodation! Excellent experience!
Strategic location, excellent customer service, fast internet
Its a great experience going out of town with excellent service coming from all the staff. Perfect location, shops and restaurants are across the street. Comfortable, fresh clean rooms and hallways. Not too strict in bringing foods inside the room. Their kitchen/restaurant allowed us to reheat our leftover foods and ordered food from them were served perfectly. Fast internet, my grandsons enjoyed it. Next time I visit Cebu I will not hesitate to book to this hotel. Its highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Daesang Y. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good location
good location, friendly,
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015