Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5998 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5998 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Stanley S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great value
Clean, professional, location
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Vicente I. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Centrally Located, Cool Rooms, Great Breakfast
Location, Rooms, Staff
Centrally located hotel. Near Restaurants, Shops, Mall. Nice, Clean Rooms. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015

raymond R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 9 nocí v srpen 2015
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Jean-Marc D. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great place, great staff, good food
Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Fulton G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

John W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Brian F. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

John B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

CHANGMIN J. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
good
good
good
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Christian W. od Švýcarsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015