Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6006 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6006 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Barry F. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Convenient good standard hotel.
Good location, very comfortable bed, very good house keeping.
This is a very good standard hotel but I feel they are over priced. For a bit more your can stay in a 5 star hotel. There were 2 things that put me off from returning. Shower in evening & early morning luke warm only. No hot water. Free water mini size & only other in room 245 peso to buy. Stupid for a 3star hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Brian T. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Posh hotel, Good location
Location, Value for money, Classy joint.
This place was good value for money, a big and classy hotel. Room was nice, good bed, quiet a/c, safe, kettle, fridge, flat screen, Wi-Fi, staff were helpful. The massive Ayala mall is 5 minutes walk, tons of restaurants from fast food to mid-range.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Dale O. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Affordable, Accessible, comfortable
Excellent location , friendly staff, nice rooms
Overall , nice, comfy and pleasant
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

Leigh A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Cool, clean comfy
Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Michael H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2015
solo traveler
location, cleanliness and great food
My stay at this hotel was very very enjoyable, it is very close to malls , the security is very good and the staff very friendly, the breakfast buffet is amazing and nothing is to much trouble for the staff, I was unlucky enough to be ill for the first couple of days there and found out that they have a medical centre in the basement which is available for guests, just call reception and they can arrange for a nurse to come to your room, thank you very much for making me feel welcome. I will stay at this hotel again for sure.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Christopher C. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Abdul S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Only good for short stay
Location, room layout, security
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Peter B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Reasonable given lcation and good value
Location Location and Location
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Fook Y. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

gregory M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015