Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6002 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6002 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Kim S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Leizl A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Sterling W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Yannick P. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Norielyn H. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Timothy M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Jan L. od Belgie
Páry
Zůstal 12 nocí v květen 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Myra L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

Jason G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

Emmanuel S. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2015