arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5902 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5902 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Craig D.
Austrálie
22 března 2015
Already Reviewed
Food services, value, Staff efficiency
See previous review.

Rafael L.
Filipíny
22 března 2015
Nice hotel
staff, room, location
nice hotel but skip breakfast... eat somewhere else

Felicia L.
Singapur
21 března 2015
Cosy Clean Comfortable
New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.

Ramses O.
Filipíny
21 března 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!

Soo A.
Singapur
21 března 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again

nidhal S.
Spojené státy
21 března 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.

Scott B.
Kanada
21 března 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!

sang P.
Jižní Korea
20 března 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean

charles G.
Spojené státy
20 března 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.

ROSA K.
Jižní Korea
20 března 2015
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.