Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 5448 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5448)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma C. Skupiny Philippines, 3. února 2016
quest is the best

location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gabriel S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. února 2016
Excellent hotel stay at Quest.

Location; customer service; cleanliness
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. února 2016
NOT DESIGNED FOR THE TRAVELER. POOR VALUE FOR MON

Location, cleanliness, well maintained
6
This is a hotel for people who have plenty of money to throw away. This is a 3 star hotel, but prices for internal services and charges are 5 star rates. There is a problem with hot water. Sometimes it is hot. Mostly it is not. There are no drawers to unpack clothes. This is OK for a traveler who is staying overnight. But for someone with 6 days of clothes, it is grossly inadequate. 2 drawers as a minimum would be OK. If you take a San Mig beer from the mini bar, it will cost you 145 pesos. This is about double what other 3 star hotels charge. The cost for walk in breakfast is excessive. Very poor value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. února 2016
Very good stay but not too good system during chec

Location, Room and Staff
8,7
Everything was very good except for the poor system during check out. This is the only hotel I have been to where the queue for check in and out is just the same. They should have a separate thing for each process. If you have flight to catch better make time for checking out otherwise you'll be late for your trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laine M. Páry Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Value for Money

Location, Bed and Food
8,3
Stayed with my partner, the location is very convenient since it is near to Ayala Malls and 1 ride going to SM Cebu Mall. The room is a bit too small compare to the pictures online. I was expecting that the bathroom is spacious. As well as since our room is located on the 10th floor, there is another door which is connected on the next room. If you will be staying for a day or two, you can stay in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liezel D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. ledna 2016
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a perfect stay. Good location, very clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edik M. Páry Sweden, 28. ledna 2016
Good value for money!

Location, restaurant and pool.
9,3
I booked a room for one week, and I wanted to be near casino and the nightlife of Cebu. This was my first visit to Cebu, I rent a car to see other sides if Cebu but unfortunately we had only good wether first 2 days and other days were raining. But me and my partner managed have a good time in Cebu. The hotel was very good and staff were very helpful, I will probably Book this hotel next time I am in Cebu, the only negative thing was food prices in their restaurant but IT was good restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. ledna 2016
good value

affordable, good service, good location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph R. Páry United States of America, 24. ledna 2016
close to mall

close to the ayala mall, good parking, great reception staff
6,3
Restaurant need a lot of work.... Did not deliver desert to my room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karl M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. ledna 2016
Nice hotel

Staff, location and location
7,3
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ApartmáQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01