nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazén Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vchod Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sál Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 427
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 4129 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4129)
Seřazeno podle:
Aharon S. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 17. prosince 2014
Very good hotel

Location, Service, Price
8,3
Will come back
James E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Location, food and staff service are excellent

Location, food, staff service
9,7
We stayed for a total of 3 days with my family in 2 rooms. Location is just 2 minutes walk from Ayala Terraces/commercial shops. Breakfast food is one of the best with many choices. Staff service is also excellent. For our next holiday in Cebu, this will be my first choice.
Ivy B. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
good

cool,clean and comfortable
9,7
great
Julie T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
excellent

very clean , good location, value for money
8,7
Excellent
Daniel R. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. prosince 2014
So nice! great staff good location and price

value for money, Friendly staff, comfortable
9
Awesome
Hwanyi K. Skupiny South Korea, 10. prosince 2014
Awesome

Location. Perfect brakefast. Hopitality.
10
Great
Yiu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. prosince 2014
Quest stay

Location, price, new condition
7,7
I think the hotel is geared towards single travelers, as the room was a little small. I had reservations about housekeeping, no bath towels, and charged for bar items I did not use.
Ricardo H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
It's not all location.

location. staff attention. price point
6,3
New hotel builds have a tendency to scrimp on construction. None, more evident here. Corridors were narrow, sound proofing, inadequate all over. Thus, Noise all around - from loud TVs, kids playing and shouting, doors banging from the stock room. Those who want a peaceful night and morning - you've been warned.
Eduarda T. Páry Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
I love Quest. Hotel

Food, clean, location
8
I love the breakfast buffet. Room is clean and wifi is strong. And ayala mall is so near
Jeffery S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. prosince 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price

Location, Staff and Comfort
10
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazénQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VchodQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Obchodní centrumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Taneční sálQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08